• Image of Orcs 1 Goblins 0 (w/Bonus Track)

ORCumentary's second album is housed in a sweet digipak with the lyrics on the tabs. Comes with an exclusive bonus track!


1: Cast Your Lot With The Orcs
2: Goblin Death March
3: Troll The Brave and True
4: "Black Forest" Ham
5: Troll Snot
6: Plains of D'Lagrolon
7: Strangled By Your Own Sword Belt
8: Gor-Nacular's Grove
9: The View From Gor-Nacular's Lofty Seat
10: Fuck The Elves! (bonus track)

All orders come with free stickers!